Greenfield Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please create a marquee.
Staff » Staff

Staff

Name Email Position
Erin Alonzo alonzoe@gfusd.net Secretary
Claudia Ascencio ascencioc@gfusd.net Success ASP Secretary
David Bachtel bachteld@gfusd.net Tech Exploration/Woodshop
Susan Bass basss@gfusd.net 7th/8th Grade History
Bethany Bowles bowlesb@gfusd.net 6th Grade
Linda Brandon brandonl@gfusd.net 8th Grade Science
Monica Cachu cachum@gfusd.net Vice Principal
Jillian Catalina catalinaj@gfusd.net 6th Grade
EmmaJean Christopher-Lewis lewise@gfusd.net 6th Grade
Tammy Clark clarkt@gfusd.net 6th Grade
Judie Cochran   SDC Assistant
Davy Colclasure   RSP Assistant
Destin Cook cookd@gfusd.net Success ASP Lead Tutor of Curriculum
Martin Cortez cortezm@gfusd.net Technology Specialist
Beatriz Diaz diazb@gfusd.net 7th Grade Science
Kent Dow   SDC Assistant
Eric Edquist edquiste@gfusd.net 7th/8th Grade History
Anne Falcon falcona@gfusd.net 7th/8th Grade Math
April Figueroa figueroaa@gfusd.net 6th/7th/8th Physical Education
Katie Gago gagok@gfusd.net Cons. Program Clerk
Mark Hamer hamerm@gfusd.net Counselor
Janet Hayes   Yard Assistant
Oscar Hernandez hernandezo@gfusd.net 7th Language Arts/EL
Kelly Holland hollandk@gfusd.net Psychologist
Vicki Hollenbeck hollenbeckv@gfusd.net 6th/7th/8th ELD Language Arts
Angie Hord   SIP
Ben Horton hortonb@gfusd.net Band/Chorus
Kalisha Hudgins hudginsk@gfusd.net 8th Math/8th Math H
Teresa Joslin joslint@gfusd.net Attendance Clerk
Benjamin Juarez juarezb@gfusd.net Academic Intervention Coordinator/Mentor
Kathy Koehn koehnk@gfusd.net 8th Grade Language Arts
Kevin Lackey lackeyk@gfusd.net 6th Grade
Sylvia Lozano   Yard Assistant
Ryan Lucker luckerr@gfusd.net 6th/7th/8th Physical Education
Karen Malsbary malsbaryk@gfusd.net 6th/7th/8th S.D.C.
Nora Marroquin marroquinn@gfusd.net Bilingual Office Clerk
Kristin Mascarinas mascarinask@gfusd.net 6th/7th/8th S.D.C.
David Matthias matthiasd@gfusd.net Asst. Principal
Kelly McGuire   RSP Assistant
Jennifer Morales moralesj@gfusd.net Nurse
Brian Negre negreb@gfusd.net 6th/7th/8th RSP
Ashley O'Neill   RSP Assistant
Elizabeth Peinado peinadoe@gfusd.net 7th Math H/8th Math
Trina Puckett puckettt@gfusd.net 7th Grade Science
Scott Reed reeds@gfusd.net 7th/8th Grade History
Ceasar Rodriguez rodriguezc@gfusd.net RSP
Elisa Romero   Yard Assistant
Sandra Ronderos   Yard Assistant
Jessica Rupp ruppj@gfusd.net 6th Grade
Paul Salmon salmonp@gfusd.net Spec. Ed Coordinator
Cynthia Sanders sandersc@gfusd.net 6th Grade
Charles Sanders sandersch@gfusd.net 7th Grade Math
Lucia Sandoval   Yard Assistant
Barbara SantaCruz santacruzb@gfusd.net 6th/7th/8th Physical Education
Lori Sauvola sauvolal@gfusd.net 7th Language Arts/EL/Video
Sandy Scott scotts@gfusd.net 8th Language Arts/ELD
Elliott Shipes shipese@gfusd.net 6th Grade
Luis Soto   Success ASP Lead Tutor of Operations
Cyndee Stark starkc@gfusd.net 6th Grade
Patrica Tanner tannerp@gfusd.net 8th Language Arts/ Drama (7th/8th)
Ebony Taylor   SDC Assistant
Kyle Teagarden teagardenk@gfusd.net 6th/7th/8th Physical Education
Sara Tino tinos@gfusd.net 7th/8th Math/Int.
Claudia Ulloa ulloac@gfusd.net 8th Grade Spanish
Lorena Vega vegal@gfusd.net Bilingual Assistant
Courtney Villasenor VillasenorC@gfusd.net Success ASP Site Director
Jessica Wawock wawockj@gfusd.net 8th Grade Science
Sandy Welch welchs@gfusd.net Principal
Diana Williams williamsd@gfusd.net 8th Language Arts/Journalism
Ali Woods woodsa@gfusd.net 6th Grade
Jim Young youngj@gfusd.net 7th/8th Grade History
Iris Zuniga zunigai@gfusd.net 7th Language Arts/Int./EL